Call. 01527 62552
info@thevanhubb.co.uk

Search

Contact

To see how we can help with your vehicle conversions

Phone 01527 62552 or email info@thevanhubb.co.uk

Contact Us

Address: Unit 3, 4 and 5
Brook Street
Lakeside,
Redditch B98 8NG

Tel: 01527 62552
Fax: 01527 62553

General Email: info@thevanhubb.co.uk

Key Contacts

MANAGING DIRECTOR Clive Harris clive@thevanhubb.co.uk
FABRICATION MANAGER Jason Brookes jason@hubbsystems.co.uk
OFFICE MANAGER Lucy Harris lucy@thevanhubb.co.uk
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER Paul Bradford sales@thevanhubb.co.uksales@hubbsystems.co.uk
SALES CO-ORDINATOR Sarah Dyer sarah@thevanhubb.co.uk
PURCHASE ADMINISTRATOR Louise Brookes louise@thevanhubb.co.uk
ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR Louise Teasdale
lteasdale@thevanhubb.co.uk

Contact Form

Please fill in the form below with a brief outline of your requirements and we'll be in touch.

Captcha Code